The first step.

Standard

Do you know of an alternative education group? Do you enjoy work in education philosophy? Do you have experience in education beyond B&M schools? Do you want to mentor someone with a natural passion in learning? Have you conducted research in education?

I’m looking for someone/some people who are in the alternative education arena that would be willing to work with me as I begin exploring what learning means to me. I’m reading about liberal education but have read about many theories of education, I’ve taken an Montessori philosophy grad class, I’m taking my GRE next month and applying to a couple colleges. But I would prefer to begin my journey now and not rely solely on institutional education as my only outlet. 

One thought on “The first step.

Leave a Reply

